Please note, our Sydney warehouse will be closed from 24 December 2016 - 8 January 2017 inclusive. Orders placed within this time will not be fulfilled or shipped until Monday 9 January 2017. Our customer service will also be unattended during this time. Please direct any customer service queries during this time to and we will respond asap from 9 January 2017.
  • Nicky Bomba -Bomba vs Laroz CD (NKB-CD-02)

Nicky Bomba -Bomba vs Laroz CD

US $11.71

Nicky Bomba's 'Bomba vs Laroz' Album 

Track Listing:

  1. All Night Long
  2. Essence Changed
  3. Pray for the New Rain
  4. Goin' Solo
  5. Bully for You
  6. Learn to Breathe
  7. Kiss Your Fate
  8. One Fine Day
  9. Simisay
  10. Into the Blue
  11. Black Cat
  12. Everything Is Choice


1-2 Days