Please note, our Sydney warehouse will be closed from 24 December 2016 - 8 January 2017 inclusive. Orders placed within this time will not be fulfilled or shipped until Monday 9 January 2017. Our customer service will also be unattended during this time. Please direct any customer service queries during this time to and we will respond asap from 9 January 2017.
  • Melbourne Ska Orchestra - Sierra Kilo Alpha CD (MSO-CD-02)

Melbourne Ska Orchestra - Sierra-Kilo-Alpha CD

US $14.93

Melbourne Ska Orchestra’s ARIA Award winning second release. Including 3D glasses to enjoy the full cosmic experience of the album art in 3D!

Track Listing:

  1. Escher
  2. Sans Humanite
  3. Funkchunk!
  4. Bombay Detective
  5. Nothing In The Well
  6. Sly Boots
  7. Stay Low
  8. Solitary Island Sway
  9. Special Thing
  10. Satellite
  11. Vespa Ska
1-2 Days